Seasons: Volume One

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.

about

Mastering: Crimson Sun Audio crimsonsunaudio.com
Artwork and Illustration: shift. futurorg.com

The first installment in a FREE sampler series from the label. Enjoy, share with others, and please visit and support the artists who took the time out of their busy schedules to contribute to this project and craft music that allows you to slow down in yours.

A Gap Between - soundcloud.com/a-gap-between
AptaMusic - soundcloud.com/c-241
Blochemy - soundcloud.com/blochemy
Boc Scadet - sunseasky.com/artists/bocscadet
Bright Like The Sun - soundcloud.com/brightlikethesunsa
Chase Dobson - soundcloud.com/chase-dobson
City of Glass - soundcloud.com/cityofglass
Clem Leek - soundcloud.com/clemleek
Cold, Cold Heart - soundcloud.com/cold-cold-heart
Daniel J. Davis - soundcloud.com/davisjdaniel
Dayluta Means Kindness - soundcloud.com/dayluta-means-kindness
Dirk Geiger - soundcloud.com/dirkgeiger
Eluder - soundcloud.com/eluder
enabl.ed - soundcloud.com/enabl-ed
Figurant - soundcloud.com/figurant
(ghost) - soundcloud.com/ghostct
Hior Chronik - soundcloud.com/hiorchronik
Huron - soundcloud.com/huron_idm
Infinite Scale - soundcloud.com/infinitescale
intro s p e c t e r - soundcloud.com/theintrospecters
Lakewaves - soundcloud.com/lakewaves
Leaving Richmond - soundcloud.com/leavingrichmond
Maps and Diagrams - soundcloud.com/handstitched
Melorman - soundcloud.com/melorman
Michaël Bijker - soundcloud.com/michaelbijker
Mike Allen - facebook.com/pages/mike-allen/134158416616663
Mokhov - soundcloud.com/mokhov
Murya - soundcloud.com/muryamusic
Naono - soundcloud.com/naono
Northcape - soundcloud.com/northcape
Planet Boelex - soundcloud.com/planetboelex
Random Forest - randomforest.bandcamp.com
Recue X Jolea - soundcloud.com/recue
Sapphirine Phlant - soundcloud.com/sapphirinephlant
SineRider - soundcloud.com/sinerider
Slow Dancing Society - soundcloud.com/soundofelegance
The Echelon Effect - soundcloud.com/the-echelon-effect
The White Birch - www.facebook.com/thewhitebirch
Winter Alliance - soundcloud.com/winteralliance
Zero Bedroom Apartment - soundcloud.com/zerobedroomapartment

credits

released April 28, 2015

tags

tags: Charleston

license

all rights reserved

about

sunseasky Charleston, Illinois

Sun Sea Sky Productions is an independent music label founded in 1999 with the expressed purpose of releasing original and quality recordings from a host of artists and genres worldwide.

contact / help

Contact sunseasky

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code